

## SAN JOSÉ STATE

## PRESIDENT'S COMMISSION ON DIVERSITY

HINDERSITY.

## **MEETING MINUTES**

November 17, 2014

Andy Feinstein, Renee Barnett Terry, Stacy Glexiner, Astrid Davis, Attendees: Mary Okin, Aditya Mairal, Veronica Hand, Lydia Ortega, Julie Office of the Provo

Paisant, Debra Griffith, Lynda Heiden, Meg Virick, Hyon Chu Yi-

Baker, Aaron Miller

Brief discussion on recent campus incident/rally and resignations

)-<del>()</del>-(<del>/</del>)-(<del>/</del>)3(k)1(E)-3