San Jose State University College of Science Safety Committee

Meeting MINUTES

Thursday AMaraschin, Stan Vaughn, Randy Kirchner, Craig Clements, Liam Stanton, Jeff

Members absent: John Hawk, Ranko Heindl, Alexi Ball-Jones

March 14, 2018 minute AFB ABABANII Broother departments (in addition training for individual departments is being developed an

Incident reporting; Jeff Honda has created a flow chart for College of Science Safety website. (Still some ambiguity