Section 2. Administration representatives shall consist of the President, the Provost, the Vice President for Administration, the Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs, and the Vice President for Student Affairs, ex officio; and four (4) academic deans, at least two of whom shall be deans of colleges, elected by the academic deans for staggered two-year terms.

Approved:	February 16, 2004
Present:	Dresser, Quintanar, Desalvo, Miura, Baba, Choo, Liu, Veregge
Absent:	Choo, Park
Vote:	8-0-0
Financial Impact:	None

ACTION BY UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT: APPROVED BY INTERIM PRESIDENT JOE CROWLEY ON MAY 17, 2004